Hello World

I am now officially ranting on the internet.

I have some ideas that I just can’t seem to find out there anywhere. And because I can’t find them on the internet, I can’t find any responses to them either. Which means I have all these ideas in my head that have only been questioned by me (and my husband, who is the usual audience for my rants). As a skeptic I find this problematic. So I’ve decided to start by putting them out on the internet where people can theoretically see and question them. Obviously for this to work I would have to get someone other than my husband to actually read this blog, and I don’t really have a plan for making that happen. But one step at a time.

Hello World! I’m on the internet!

Let’s see if I can get myself kicked off ;-).

Leave a Reply

